Kontakt

Haugesund Teater AS

Org.nummer : 942 333 641
Postboks 603
5501 HAUGESUND

Telefon : 52 74 37 20
Telefaks : 52 71 70 13
Email: post@haugesund-teater.no
Åpningstider: hverdager 08:30-15:30

Teatersjef: Birgit Amalie Nilssen – Tlf: 52 74 37 24
E-post:birgit.amalie.nilssen@haugesund-teater.no

Teatersjef (påtroppende 2015): Erik Schøyen – Tlf: 52 74 37 25
E-post: erik.schoyen@haugesund-teater.no

Administrajonssjef: Torunn Skogland – Tlf: 52 74 37 23
E-post: torunn.skogland@haugesund-teater.no

Prosjektkoordinator: Kirsti Gullhaugen Svelland
E-post: kirsti.gullhaugen.svelland@haugesund-teater.no

Produksjonsleder: Monika S. Bjerke – Tlf: 52 74 37 22
E-post: monika.bjerke@haugesund-teater.no

Inspisient: Mie Moe Gofjeld – Tlf: 52 73 37 19/905 78 682
E-post: mie.moe.gofjeld@haugesund-teater.no

Sekretær: Maria Festli Eriksen  – Tlf: 52 74 37 20
E-post: maria.eriksen@haugesund-teater.no